Jun 4, 2009

ICC T20 World Cup 2009 England Schedule

.
Jun 4, 2009

Here is the Schedule of ICC T20 World cup 2009 England Schedule

ICC T20 World cup 2009 Logo

Team Grouping

 

Group A India Bangladesh Ireland
Group B Pakistan England Netherlands
Group C Australia Sri Lanka West Indies
Group D New Zealand South Africa Scotland
Group E A1, B2, C1, D2
Group F B1, A2, C2, D1    

 


ICC Twenty 20 World Cup 2009 Schedule


Date

Time
(IST, GMT)

Match

Location

Group

Teams

Fri 5 17:30 IST, 16:30 GMT 1st Match Lord's, London

B

England

vs

Netherlands

Sat 6 10:00 IST, 09:00 GMT 2nd Match Kennington Oval, London

D

New Zealand

vs

Scotland

Sat 6 14:00 IST, 13:00 GMT 3rd Match Kennington Oval, London

C

Australia

vs

West Indies

Sat 6 18:00 IST, 17:00 GMT 4th Match Trent Bridge, Nottingham

A

Bangladesh

vs

India

Sun 7 13:30 IST, 12:30 GMT 5th Match Kennington Oval, London

D

Scotland

vs

South Africa

Sun 7 17:30 IST, 16:30 GMT 6th Match Kennington Oval, London

B

England

vs

Pakistan

Mon 8 13:30 IST, 12:30 GMT 7th Match Trent Bridge, Nottingham

A

Bangladesh

vs

Ireland

Mon 8 17:30 IST, 16:30 GMT 8th Match Trent Bridge, Nottingham

C

Australia

vs

Sri Lanka

Tue 9 13:30 IST, 12:30 GMT 9th Match Lord's, London

B

Netherlands
vs
Pakistan

Tue 9 17:30 IST, 16:30 GMT 10th Match Lord's, London

D

New Zealand
vs
South Africa

Wed 10 13:30 IST, 12:30 GMT 11th Match Trent Bridge, Nottingham

C

Sri Lanka
vs
West Indies

Wed 10 17:30 IST, 16:30 GMT 12th Match Trent Bridge, Nottingham

A

India
vs
Ireland

D1 v A2          
Thu 11 13:30 IST, 12:30 GMT 13th Match Trent Bridge, Nottingham

F

Group D1 v
Group A2
           
B2 v D2          
Thu 11 17:30 IST, 16:30 GMT 14th Match Trent Bridge, Nottingham

E

Group B2 v
Group D2
           
B1 v C2          
Fri 12 13:30 IST, 12:30 GMT 15th Match Lord's, London

F

Group B1 v
Group C2
           
A1 v C1          
Fri 12 17:30 IST, 16:30 GMT 16th Match Lord's, London

E

Group A1 v
Group C1
           
C1 v D2          
sat 13 13:30 IST, 12:30 GMT 17th Match Kennington Oval, London

E

Group C1 v
Group D2
           
D1 v B1          
sat 13 17:30 IST, 16:30 GMT 18th Match Kennington Oval, London

F

Group D1 v
Group B1
           
A2 v C2          
Sun 14 13:30 IST, 12:30 GMT 19th Match Lord's, London

F

Group A2 v
Group C2
           
A1 v B2          
Sun 14 17:30 IST, 16:30 GMT 20th Match Lord's, London

E

Group A1 v
Group B2
           
B2 v C1          
Mon 15 13:30 IST, 12:30 GMT 21st Match Kennington Oval, London

E

Group B2 v
Group C1
           
B1 v A2          
Mon 15 17:30 IST, 16:30 GMT 22nd Match Kennington Oval, London

F

Group B1 v
Group A2
           
D1 v C2          
Tue 16 13:30 IST, 12:30 GMT 23rd Match Trent Bridge, Nottingham

F

Group D1 v
Group C2
           
D2 v A1          
Tue 16 17:30 IST, 16:30 GMT 24th Match Trent Bridge, Nottingham

E

Group D2 v
Group A1
           
           
Thu 18 17:30 IST, 16:30 GMT 1st Semi-Final Trent Bridge, Nottingham TBC v TBC E1 v F2
Fri 19 17:30 IST, 16:30 GMT 2nd Semi-Final Kennington Oval, London TBC v TBC F1 v E2
Sun 21 15:00 IST, 14:00 GMT Final - TBC v TBC Lord's, London The Final The Finals

 

All the Best to all

 

Blog Archive

Views

Contact me

Name

Email *

Message *

Hot Discussion is proudly powered by Blogger.com | Template by Hot Discussion